speeddownloadcoco.blogg.se

Prototype 2 crash on startup
Prototype 2 crash on startup










prototype 2 crash on startup prototype 2 crash on startup

I'm hoping the below info will be helpful for anyone else who is shopping around for an engine or framework.īunch of caveats: I'm not attempting to sell one engine or framework over the others, and I'm also not suggesting that one or any of these frameworks will work for your game better than another. I have some background in JavaScript and C#, and I set out as many do: by spending an inordinate amount of time in "what framework should I use" threads and reading documentation without actually making anything.įlash forward many months, and I've now spent more time working in (and wrestling with) React, Unity, Godot, Construct 3, Game Maker Studio 2, and Phaser 3, in an attempt to understand what makes them tick.Īdmittedly, I think I've spent way more time in each of them than necessary to make my little game, and I probably could have just stuck with the first one and blundered my way through the prototype. In designing a new card game, I decided to build a digital prototype to help me run simulations and easily share a proof of concept with collaborators.












Prototype 2 crash on startup